Rasi Ratna: Myths and misunderstanding

First, know that “Rasi” is not “sign” of western astrology.

Many people get confused with  western “sign” with “rasi” of Vedic astrology.

A person born in April/May is  Brishabha (Taurus) sign as per western astrology but the rasi may be Meena (Pisces).

Remember that western astrology is based on Sun and Vedic astrology is based on moon.

As per Vedic astrology, seven ratnas are recommended for 12 rashis. These are Moonga (Red coral), Panna (Emerald), Safed Pukhraj (White sapphire), Moti (Pearl), Pukhraj (Yellow sapphire), Neelam (Blue Sapphire), and Manikya (Ruby).

 Gomedh (Hessonite) and Cat’s eye (Lahsuniya) are NOT as per Rasi as none of the rasi is governed by Rahu or Ketu

Moonga (Red Coral) : Mesha (Aries) and Vrischik (Scorpio)

Panna (Emerald): Mithun (Gemini) and Kanya (Virgo)

White sapphire: Brishabha (Taurus) and Tula (Libra)

Moti (Pearl): Karka (Cancer)

Pukhraj (Yellow Sapphire): Meena (Pisces) and Dhanu (Sagittarius)

Neelam (Blue Sapphire) :Makar (Capricorn) and Kumbha (Aquarius)

Manikya (Ruby): Simha (Leo)

You can   buy gemstones online also from our online store website https://whitelotusspirituality.com/product-category/gemstones/ or click below  to buy Blue Sapphire (Neelam) gemstone (with video explanation for each stone) https://www.santoshsharmaa.com/gemstones/blue-sapphire-gemstones-for-sale

#GemstoneBangalore #GemstoneDelhi  #GemstoneKolkata

#GemstoneMumbai #GemstoneHyderabad #GemstoneAhmeabad

#GemstonePune #GemstoneNaviMumbai

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *