Navagraha Rudraksha Mala Indonesian
Laboratory Buy Navagraha Rudraksha Mala Indonesian

Navagraha Rudraksha Mala Indonesian (RDN054677)


Nava Graha mala pacifies all nine graha and balances all seven chakra in the auric body. Nava graha mala consists of nine Indonesian rudraksha beads: 2 mukhi for moon (Chandra), 5 mukhi for Jupiter (Bruhaspati), 6 mukhi for Mars (Mangal), 7 or 13 mukhi for Venus (Shukra), 8 mukhi for Ketu, 9 mukhi for Rahu, 12 mukhi for Sun (Surya), 15 mukhi for Mercury (Budha) , and 17 mukhi for Saturn (Shani). It is an extremely powerful combination which solves all problems of life i.e. Kama, Artha, Dharma, and moksha.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Navagraha Rudraksha Mala Indonesian (RDN054677)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Quick Cart
Add a product in cart to see here!