Famous Astrologer in Bangalore

“Jyotish” – the science of light, Vedic astrology in Bangalore deals with astral light patterns that are thought to determine our destiny. Vedanga Jyotisha is one of the earliest texts about astronomy within the Vedas. Shri Santosh Sharmaji, the head of White Lotus Spirituality, is a 3rd generation astrologer. He gives insights into a person’s astrological chart, based on logical facts rather than putting dogmatic fears into a person . Shri Santosh Sharmaji indulges purely on positive and pragmatic approach and gives solutions and suggestions as per the useful need of a person’ s chart reading.

Astrology session requires a prior appointment with details such as:

  • Name of the person
  • Date of Birth
  • Time of Birth
  • Place of Birth

Consulting Fee

  • Recommendation for wearing Rudraksha and Gemstones for Rs.1000/-
  • Basic Astrology study of all houses for Rs.3000/-
  • Detailed Astrology for Rs.5000/-
  • Marriage Astrology for Rs.9000/-
  • Family Astrology for Rs.50,000/-