Chakra Balancing Centre In Bangalore

There are 7 main energy centers in the body, known as chakras. Each chakra correlates to specific body ailments and physical dysfunctions; each energy center also houses our mental and emotional strengths. The clearing of the energy can also balance our emotional state of mind.

Procedure and Consulting fee at our center for chakra healing is:

  • Aura Analysis test- wherein all 7 chakra s are examined manually and with a scanner– Rs.1000/-
  • Healing session- Each Chakra to be balanced charged at Rs.1000/-

Eg:- a person needs to balance 3 chakras the charges will be Rs.3000/-


Aura Chakra : The Pulsating Vortex Paperback – 2017

by Wing Commander Santosh Sharmaa (Author)


“Give me space… I want some time for myself… I need peace.”

Meditation, in its traditional way, has become very difficult to do. The mind wanders and one feels tired and frustrated.

Traditional yoga methods are old. People were simple with minimal needs. Modern men and women are in a hurry, desperately running in circles to have some respite from stress, anxiety, fear and restlessness. Everyone complains about the lack of time and space.

Aura Chakra: the Pulsating Vortex is a meta-physical book to help you heal. It encompasses traditional Jnana with modern scientific research and is based on the personal experiences of the author over the last one-and-half decades.

Full edition available on click here